HomeAwards ProgramBoard of DirectorsMembershipRefund PolicyOSFA ScholarshipsAnnual Conference

 

 

 

 

        OREGON STATE FISCAL ASSOCIATION 

        Board Roster

            May 2017 - May 2018
 

 

                 

Meetings are normally scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month.
    All members in good standing are invited to attend.

Contact a Board member for current meeting schedule and location.

 

 

President

Serena Harris, Accounting Team Lead

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

    255 Capitol St. NE

    Salem, OR 97310

    Phone: 503-947-2434

    E-mail: serena.e.harris@state.or.us

    Term: 2015-2018

 

Treasurer

Angel Olsen, Billing System Analyst

Department of Administrative Services

    Office of the State CIO,ESS,Business Support

    Salem, OR 97301

    Phone: 503-373-1415

    E-mail: angel.olsen@oregon.gov

    Term: 2015-2017

 

Secretary

Gabriel Dougherty, Budget Analyst

Department of Human Services

    Office of Budget, Planning, and Analysis

    500 Summer St NE

    Salem, OR 97301

    Phone: 503-945-6684

    E-mail: gabriel.dougherty@dhsoha.state.or.us

    Term: 2016-2018

 

Board Member

Yekaterina Medvedeva, MBA, Program Accountant

Department of Administrative Services

    EGS, Shared Financial Services

    155 Cottage St, 3rd Floor

    Salem, OR 97301

    Phone: 503-378-3706

    E-mail: katya.medvedeva@oregon.gov

    Term: 2015-2017

 

Board Member

Lora Carson, Budget and Accounting Manager

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

    255 Capitol St NE

    Salem, OR 97310

    Phone: 503-947-2408

    E-mail: lora.carson@state.or.us

    Term: 2016-2018

 

Board Member

Pamela Fields, Grant Accountant

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

    255 Capitol St NE

    Salem, OR 97310

    Phone: 503-947-2403

    E-mail: pamela.fields@state.or.us

    Term: 2016-2018

 

Board Member

Teresa Crawford, Investment Accountant

Department of State Lands

    775 Summer St NE

    Salem, OR 97301

    Phone: 503-986-5304

    E-mail: teresa.crawford@state.or.us

    Term: 2016-2018